Skip to content ↓




Appointment End

Governor interests

Committees served

F - Finance and Premises

P = Personnel

Q = Quality and Curriculum

A = Audit

Appointing Body
Chair of Governors Mr Peter Reaney (LA Representative) September 2022

Westham House Fund (charity supporting adult education in Coventry & Warwickshire) - Trustee and Treasurer


Percival Guildhouse (adult education provider in Rugby) - Trustee

F, P, Q Trust
Vice Chair of Governors Dr Adrian Canale-Parola (Partnership Governor) September 2022 Son a Governor at Lawrence Sheriff School Chair Q Trust
Partnership Governors          
  Alexandra Marley September 2022

Governor Southam Primary School

Son works at PWC Accountants

Chair P Trust
  Janet Gilbert November 2022 Vice Chair of Governors - Avon Valley School    
Membership     Lee Williams May 2022 None F Members
Parent Governors Rachel Street January 2020 None P,F Parents
  Michael Moran January 2020 None F, A Parents
  Anand Pophali June 2022 Employee Capita Business Services   Parents
  Colin Goodier June 2022 None   Parents
  Joanne King March 2023      
Staff Governors Anthony Alonzi March 2021 None Q Staff
  Gideon Walters February 2020 None F, A Staff
  Charlotte Marten (by virtue of office)

CQA Committee Member - AQA

Rugby School - Education Governor

Morgan Stanley - family member employed

Lambert Smith Hampton - family member employed

Jones Nickolds - family member employed

F, Q, P Ex-Officio
Community Governors Shakeel Saghir September 2019 None P Trust
  Stephanie Chettle September 2022      
Clerk to the Governors    Paul Cartmell