Skip to content ↓

Introducing our new SSLT for 2022!

We are delighted to introduce to you our new Senior Student Leadership Team that was  elected by students in Years 11, 12 and 13, and staff at the  end of last term.

From L - R: 

Head Girl: Aishwarya Gurijala

Head Boy: Dylan Emery

Senior Students: Niamh Cafferty, Elise Scotney and Reia Paul

Click here to read more about our Senior Students: SSLT 2022