Skip to content ↓

Term dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Further training days to be added and some dates are subject to change (please check regularly for updates)

Autumn term 2021

* Training Day - Monday 6 & Tuesday 7 September 
Term Starts for students from Wednesday 8 September

Half term - Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
Term Ends - Thursday 16 December

* Marking Day - Friday 17 December 

Spring term 2022

* Training Day - Tuesday 4 January
Term Starts - Wednesday 5 January

* Marking Day - Friday 28 January 
Half term - Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
Term Ends - Friday 8 April

Summer term 2022

Term starts - Monday 25 April
* May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May
Half term - Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Term Ends - Thursday 21 July
* Bank Holiday Monday 29 August

* Students not required in school

 

Academic Year 2022 – 2023

Further training days to be added and some dates are subject to change (please check regularly for updates)

Autumn term 2022

* Training Day - Monday 5  September 
Term Starts for students from Tuesday 6 September

Half term - Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
Term Ends - Friday 16 December 

Spring term 2023

* Training Day - Tuesday 3 January
Term Starts - Wednesday 4 January

Half term - Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February
Term Ends - Friday 31 March

Summer term 2023

Term starts - Monday 17 April
* May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May
Half term - Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
Term Ends - Tuesday 25 July
* Bank Holiday Monday 28 August

* Students not required in school

All dates are inclusive.