Skip to content ↓

Term dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

Summer term 2021

Term starts - Monday 19 April
* May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May
Half term - Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

* Training Day - Monday 7th June - Year 10 expected in school for their exams 
Term Ends - Friday 16 July
* Bank Holiday Monday 30 August

*Students not required in school 

 

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Further training days to be added and some dates are subject to change (please check regularly for updates)

Autumn term 2021

* Training Day - Thursday 2 & Friday 3 September

* Training Day - Monday 6 & Tuesday 7 September 
Term Starts for students from Wednesday 8 September

Half term - Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
Term Ends - Friday 17 December

Spring term 2022

* Training Day - Tuesday 4 January
Term Starts - Wednesday 5 January
Half term - Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
Term Ends - Friday 8 April

Summer term 2022

Term starts - Monday 25 April
* May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May
Half term - Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Term Ends - Friday 22 July
* Bank Holiday Monday 29 August

* Students not required in school

 

All dates are inclusive.